Home|Innovate Technical Support International

Innovate System International Technical Support

Rapid microbial screening is easy to adopt and a smart strategy for dairy, beverage, and good companies. Our network of representatives and distribution partners around the world are ready to support you and to make your implementation and validation process run smoothly. Support options include:

  1. Instrument and software installation qualification and operation qualification (IQ/OQ)
  2. A step-by-step evaluation guide
  3. Three days of on-site, in-person instruction for you and your lab staff, including the initiation of validation
International Sales & Support Specialists
North UK & West UK Matt Jackson
mjackson@hygiena.com
Turkey Ebru Gonuleri
egonuleri@hygiena.com
South & East UK Mark McBrien
mmcbrien@hygiena.com
Middle East & India Shareef Ahmad
sahmad@hygiena.com
North & East UK Kristen McLean
kmclean@hygiena.com
CIS Alexander Brekhovskikh
abrekhovskikh@hygiena.com
CEU Zybnek Suchomel
zsuchomel@hygiena.com
Nordic Ingrid Klinth
iklinth@hygiena.com
Benelux Phillipe Macq
pmacq@hygiena.com
East France & Maghreb Farid Chelouah
fchelouah@hygiena.com
Spain & Italy Rocco Petrizzo
rpetrizzo@hygiena.com
Germany & Austria Hugo Gonzalez
hgonzalez@hygiena.com
West France Mustapha Aguezzoul
maguezzoul@hygiena.com

Hygiena™ Technical Support

Thank you for requesting technical support for your Hygiena™ products.
If you are a current customer, please select your region below to proceed.

Americas and Canada
North & South America
AMEA
Europe, Middle East, & Africa
Asia Pacific & Australia

If you are a potential customer looking for product information, pricing, or interested in being contacted by a sales representative, please click the button below.

Contact Us